Get in touch

Maziar Moini Broker of Record
  • Office: (416) 599-9599 Ext. #150
  • Mobile: (416) 888-7654
  • E-Mail: Maziar.m@HomeLeaderRealty.com

Maziar Moini is a real estate broker specializing in the fields of Pre-Construction condominiums , Development lands & investment Properties sales and development. His 20 years of experience and success have afforded him a close relationship with numerous Developers & Landlords and a multitude of local and National investors throughout Canada & Overseas. His client list includes the largest national Property investors in Canada and the world. Maziar was previously Founder, CEO and President of Verizon Homes Company, a development & engineering organization specializing custom houses & development sites. Maziar was with TELUS Corp. Engineering Sales force.

300 Richmond St. W., #300  Toronto, ON M5V-1X2

Kamyar Moini

Chief Financial Officer, Chief Operations Officer

  • Office: (416) 599-9599 Ext. # 103
  • Mobile: (416) 970-4444
  • E-Mail: Kmoini@HomeLeaderRealty.com

Ali Moini

Broker

  • Office: (416) 599-9599 Ext. #170
  • Mobile: (416) 999 -3134
  • E-Mail: Ali.M@HomeLeaderRealty.com

Nikki Hessami

Salesperson

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Office: (416)-599-9599 , Ext#159
  • E-Mail: Nikki.h@HomeLeaderRealty.com

Mojgan Moradi

Salesperson

  • Office: (416) 599-9599 Ext. #153
  • Mobile: (416) 875-6019

Pete Dode

Salesperson

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Office: (416) 599-9599
  • E-Mail: Pete.d@HomeLeaderRealty.com

Adam T. Nguyen

Broker

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Cell: (647) 800-4778
  • E-Mail: Adam@HomeLeaderRealty.com

Shahi Raj

Salesperson

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Cell: (647) 492-3434
  • E-Mail: Shahi@HomeLeaderRealty.com

Hossein shahi

Salesperson

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Cell:(647)-722-8851
  • E-Mail: hossein@homeleaderrealty.com

Ali Tamiz

Salesperson

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
toronto condo

Bonnie Belfer

Salesperson

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Cell:(647)-722-8851
  • E-Mail: Bonnie@HomeLeaderRealty.com

Jaq Takhar

Salesperson

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Cell:(647) 691-4020
  • E-Mail: jag@HomeLeaderRealty.com

Cristina  Papa

Salesperson

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Cell:(647) 932-6677
  • E-Mail: Cristina@HomeLeaderRealty.com

Send us Message

Contact
5 (100%) 1 vote